Step in the Arena: the first 10 names!

On June 17, 2017 more than 150 artists from the Netherlands and the rest of the world are going to make their appearance in the Berenkuil, Eindhoven. It’s time to start announcing the artists for this year! Below the first names, but stay tuned. More is coming!

  • Dvate from Australia
  • HNRX from Austria
  • Raws from Berlin
  • Sapo from the Netherlands
  • Mr. Plustik from Switzerland
  • Phixe21 from Stuttgart
  • PSO Man from Belgium
  • Deef Feed from the Netherlands
  • Jeroo from Germany
  • Studio Giftig


part of:

latest news:

Step in the Arena

Showcase Marching & Breakin’ at Urban Eindhoven meets Technology